Our Team

Jerry-Rose.jpg

Jerry Rose

Managing Principle
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5528

Jerry@benefitservicesgroup.net

David-Deskins.jpg

David Deskins

Client Executive
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5536

David@benefitservicesgroup.net

John-L.-Kamide.jpg

John L. Kamide

Principle Sales Manager
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5529

John@benefitservicesgroup.net

Dennis-Baeslack.jpg

Dennis Baeslack

Client Executive
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5538

Dennis@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nicole_Burr.jpg

Nicole Burr

Client Executive
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5531

Nicole@benefitservicesgroup.net

Denise-Evenson.jpg

Denise Evenson

Director of Client Services

315-786-0201 ext. 5537

Denise@benefitservicesgroup.net

Ned_Hirt.jpg

Ned Hirt

Human Resources Advisor
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5540

Ned@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nancy-Hough.jpg

Nancy Hough

Account Manager 
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5522

Nancy@benefitservicesgroup.net

Emily-Tufo.jpg

Emily Heise

Account Manager
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5534

Emily@benefitservicesgroup.net

Alex_Lee.jpg

Alex Lee

Account Manager 
 
315-786-0201 ext. 5523

Alex@benefitservicesgroup.net

amber_edited.jpg

Amber Jones

Client Services Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5526

Amber@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nicole_edited_edited.jpg

Nicole Bowen

Client Service Specialist
 315-786-0201 ext. 5533
Nikki@benefitservicesgroup.net

Deborah-Woods-Barnes.jpg

Deborah Wood Barnes

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5532

Debbie@benefitservicesgroup.net

Weston%20Mary%20(2)_edited.jpg

Mary Weston

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5542

Mary@benefitservicesgroup.net