Paul-J.-DiFabion-Jr.jpg

Paul J. DiFabion, Jr.

President

 

315-786-0201

Our Team

smallline.PNG

Officers

MaryAllyn-Baeslack.jpg

MaryAllyn Baeslack

Vice President, Partner

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5525

MaryAllyn@benefitservicesgroup.net

LINE.PNG
Jerry-Rose.jpg
Paul-J.-DiFabion-III.jpg

Jerry Rose

Vice President and General Manager

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5528

Jerry@benefitservicesgroup.net

Paul J. DiFabion, III

Treasury and CFO

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5524

PJ@benefitservicesgroup.net

LINE.PNG

Sales Team

Richard-Edsall.jpg

Richard Edsall

Senior Sales Manager

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5531

John-L.-Kamide.jpg

John L. Kamide

Sales Manager

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5529

John@benefitservicesgroup.net

David-Deskins.jpg

David Deskins

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5536

David@benefitservicesgroup.net

Dennis-Baeslack.jpg

Dennis Baeslack

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5538

Dennis@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nicole_Burr.jpg

Nicole Burr

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5531

Nicole@benefitservicesgroup.net

Megan_edited.jpg

Megan Hrim

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5530

Megan@benefitservicesgroup.net

LINE.PNG

Medicare Sales Division

Paul-J.-DiFabion-III.jpg

Paul J. DiFabion, III

Treasury and CFO

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5524

PJ@benefitservicesgroup.net

Matt_Sugrue.jpg

Matt Sugrue

Account Executive Senior Markets

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5539

Matt@benefitservicesgroup.net

LINE.PNG

Service and Support

Denise-Evenson.jpg

Denise Evenson

Client Service Director and Special Projects Coordinator

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5537

Denise@benefitservicesgroup.net

Alex_Lee.jpg

Alex Lee

Client Services Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5523

Alex@benefitservicesgroup.net

Ned_Hirt.jpg

Ned Hirt

Human Resources Advisor/Broker

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5540

Ned@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nancy-Hough.jpg

Nancy Hough

Client Service Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5522

Nancy@benefitservicesgroup.net

amber_edited.jpg

Amber Jones

Client Services Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5526

Amber@benefitservicesgroup.net

nicole_edited.jpg

Nicole Welser

Financial Operations Assistant​​​​

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5521

 

Nicole3@benefitservicesgroup.net

Emily-Tufo.jpg

Emily Heise

Client Service Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5534

Emily@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nicole_edited_edited.jpg

Nicole Bowen

Client Service Specialist
 315-786-0201 ext. 5533
Nikki@benefitservicesgroup.net

Linda-Eisenhauer.jpg

Linda Eisenhauer

Sales Support Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5527

Linda@benefitservicesgroup.net

LINE.PNG

Third Party Administration

Deborah-Woods-Barnes.jpg

Deborah Wood Barnes

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5532

Debbie@benefitservicesgroup.net

Weston%20Mary%20(2)_edited.jpg

Mary Weston

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5542

Mary@benefitservicesgroup.net

LINE.PNG