Paul J. DiFabion, Jr.

President

 

315-786-0201

Our Team

Officers

MaryAllyn Baeslack

Vice President, Partner

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5525

MaryAllyn@benefitservicesgroup.net

Jerry Rose

Vice President and General Manager

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5528

Jerry@benefitservicesgroup.net

Paul J. DiFabion, III

Treasury and CFO

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5524

PJ@benefitservicesgroup.net

Sales Team

Richard Edsall

Senior Sales Manager

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5531

John L. Kamide

Sales Manager

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5529

John@benefitservicesgroup.net

David Deskins

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5536

David@benefitservicesgroup.net

Dennis Baeslack

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5538

Dennis@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nicole Burr

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5531

Nicole@benefitservicesgroup.net

Megan Hrim

Account Executive

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5530

Megan@benefitservicesgroup.net

Medicare Sales Division

Paul J. DiFabion, III

Treasury and CFO

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5524

PJ@benefitservicesgroup.net

Matt Sugrue

Account Executive Senior Markets

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5539

Matt@benefitservicesgroup.net

Service and Support

Denise Evenson

Client Service Director and Special Projects Coordinator

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5537

Denise@benefitservicesgroup.net

Alex Lee

Client Services Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5523

Alex@benefitservicesgroup.net

Ned Hirt

Human Resources Advisor/Broker

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5540

Ned@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nancy Hough

Client Service Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5522

Nancy@benefitservicesgroup.net

Jessica Marrin

Client Service Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5526

Jessica@benefitservicesgroup.net

Jamee Pearson

Financial Operations Assistant

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5521

Jamee@benefitservicesgroup.net

Emily Heise

Client Service Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5534

Emily@benefitservicesgroup.net

Nicole Bowen

Client Service Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5539

Nikki@benefitservicesgroup.net

Linda Eisenhauer

Sales Support Specialist

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5527

Linda@benefitservicesgroup.net

Third Party Administration

Deborah Wood Barnes

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5532

Debbie@benefitservicesgroup.net

Emily Cean

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5541

EmilyC@benefitservicesgroup.net

Mary Weston

TPA Operations

 

315-786-0201 ext. 5542

Mary@benefitservicesgroup.net

The BSG staff has over 100 years worth of combined employee benefit design, implementation, and administration experience.

BENEFITS

OUR COMPANY

  • Facebook